Events

Events

OBP at Fan Expo Canada!

Friday October 22 2021, 4:00 pm MDT
Events, Performances

OBP Online Reading

Monday December 6 2021, 6:00 pm MST
An all-new cast brings the world of Arlyrus to life!
Events, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 5: The Frost Solstice

Friday December 24 2021, 12:00 pm MST
Join us on Christmas Eve for a holiday visit to Arlyrus!
Events, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 4.5: Morgaine’s Curse

Saturday October 30 2021, 6:00 pm MDT
A special Halloween show! Join us on a new adventure, starring characters from SoA 4.
Past events, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 2: Anaax and the Piper

Sunday August 8 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

A surprise performance! Come learn a little history of our favorite Bard, Anaax Passion.
Events, Performances

“Role of the Dice” Event

Monday November 15 2021, 6:00 pm MST
Some of your favorite OBP actors will roll the dice to decide who plays what role. (Get it? Wordplay??)
Past events, Performances

SoA4: The Night of a Dozen -or- By the Twelve

Sunday October 17 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Learn the backstory of Eris Bolderock!
Past events, Performances

OBP “What If…?” 2

Monday September 27 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

What if totally different choices were made? What if the Companions followed a different path?
Past events, Performances

OBP International Cast!

Monday September 6 2021, 12:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

An all-European cast brings the world of Arlyrus to life!
Past events, Performances

OBP Reading!

Saturday August 21 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Make new choices! Take chances! Try to see a version you haven’t seen before!
Past events, Performances

Off the Beaten Path All TikTok Cast

Saturday July 24 2021, 12:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Fourteen fresh faces hail from TikTok in an OBP performance that’s sure to charm the pantaloons right off of you! July 24, 12 pm mountain time.
This feature is coming soon!