Stories of Arlyrus 2: Anaax and the Piper

A surprise performance! Come learn a little history of our favorite Bard, Anaax Passion.
Sunday August 8 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

A surprise performance! Come learn a little history of our favorite Bard, Anaax Passion.

Sunday, August 8
5pm Pacific
6 pm Mountain
7 pm Central
8 pm Eastern
1 am UK

Click below to register now!

No results found.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!

You may also be interested in:

Events

SoA 6: It Just Went Click (Remounted)

In celebration of Pride Month, we revisit the backstory of Anaax the Bard STARRINGMelody McClellan as The ArchitectTory Doctor as AnaaxJonathan Top as BundlesDave Greason as TatKatarina Larsson as HappMcKenna Webb as VentureIsabella Tecson as KhaseyTony Meehan as Burgomaster HanzenAudrey Loewen as Wisdom WreathMimi Brown as The Engineer Masc Cover- Josh McKinnonFemme Cover- Claire O’Reilly Stage Manager- Davis Shewchuk

Read More
Events

“Off the Beaten Path” May Reading

Make new choices, uncover new secrets. STARRINGDave Greason as KytiusJonathan Thomas Jones as KhulgarTory Doctor as AnaaxSamantha Spragg as ErisMelody McClellan as RhoswenIsobel Ramsey as The Architect/SorshalaBrittany Morgan as Seer/Queen/Aasira/Flox/SamaraTiara as La Frena/Tas/GillianJonathan Top as Greymark/Stranger/Caravan Man/BundlesJoey Gruszecki as Man/Titan-Ka/Khazz/Queen’s Guard/WhispermanMatthew Schomer as Herald/EnPea-See/Steward/Gareth/BlacksmithIsabella Tecson as The Engineer Masc Cover- Nic ChamberlainFemme Cover- Kaitlyn O’Shea Stage Manager- Caaryn SadowayAssistant Stage Manager- Niamh McCallion

Read More
Morgaine's Cottage
Coming soon!
This feature is coming soon!