SoA4: The Night of a Dozen -or- By the Twelve

Learn the backstory of Eris Bolderock!
Sunday October 17 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

Learn the backstory of Eris Bolderock!

Sunday, October 17
5 pm Pacific
6 pm Mountain
7 pm Central
8 pm Eastern
1 am UK (October 18)

Click below to register now!

CAST
Samantha Spragg as Eris Bolderock
Claire O’Reilly as Notion Steadyrock
Cody Porter as Stoic Steadyrock
Murray Farnell as Ardent (Halt) Bolderock
Sarah Bostock as Margery
Justine Westby as Flint Hammersmoke
Joy Beth DeWitt-Riley as The Architect
Andrea Schmidt as The Engineer
Steven Eddy Pepper as Ax
Rob Mobley as Elrich
Shanna Stoker as Morgaine
Lori Nancy Kalamanski as Freya Bolderock

Male Cover- Matthew Schomer
Female Cover- Audrey Loewen

Night Of A Dozen
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!

You may also be interested in:

Events

The Fallen- A Tale of Jack the Ripper

This work-in-progress musical brings to you the stories of those that fell at the hands of Jack the Ripper in London’s East End, the autumn of 1888. From Tory Doctor, the mind behind “Off the Beaten Path”International best selling author Jack WhyteandInternational Composer Dave Zabriskie STARRINGShanna Stoker as Mary KellyMelody McClellan as Cate EddowesClaire O’Reilly as Lizzy StrideMimi Brown as Martha TabrumAstrid White as Annie ChapmanMolly Rock as Polly NicholsSarah Bostock as The WidowJason Simon as Charlie BakerSuchiththa Wickremesooriya as JauerMurray Farnell as FesterBennett Chew as JackTory Doctor as The HistorianRebecca Byrne as Stage Directions Alice Dryden as Femme CoverJonathan Thomas Jones as Masc Cover Stage Manager: Caaryn SadowayAssistant Stage Manager: Davis Shewchuk

Read More
This feature is coming soon!