Upcoming events

Monday October
10
2022

Stories of Arlyrus 8: Feast & Fallow- The Lost Seer Story

Monday October 10 2022, 6:00 pm MDT
Saturday October
29
2022

The Fallen- A Tale of Jack the Ripper

Saturday October 29 2022, 12:00 pm MDT
Monday November
7
2022

OBP “Role of the Dice” Event

Monday November 7 2022, 6:00 pm MST
Saturday December
24
2022

Stories of Arlyrus 5: The Frost Solstice

Saturday December 24 2022, 12:00 pm MST

Past events

Monday September
26
2022

OBP “What If…?” 3

Monday September 26 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday June
20
2022

SoA 7

Monday June 20 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday June
6
2022

OBP June Reading

Monday June 6 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday May
16
2022

Stories of Arlyrus 5.5: Filiae Scriptoris

Monday May 16 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday April
18
2022

OBP April Reading

Monday April 18 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday March
28
2022

SoA 6: It Just Went Click

Monday March 28 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday March
7
2022

OBP Reading

Monday March 7 2022, 6:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Sunday February
13
2022

The Chronicles of D’ar: Love

Sunday February 13 2022, 12:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Monday January
17
2022

OBP Reading

Monday January 17 2022, 5:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Friday December
24
2021

Stories of Arlyrus 5: The Frost Solstice

Friday December 24 2021, 12:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Monday December
6
2021

OBP Online Reading

Monday December 6 2021, 6:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Friday December
31
2021

A Very Arlyrus New Years

Friday December 31 2021, 8:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Monday November
15
2021

“Role of the Dice” Event

Monday November 15 2021, 6:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Saturday October
30
2021

Stories of Arlyrus 4.5: Morgaine’s Curse

Saturday October 30 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Friday October
22
2021

OBP at Fan Expo Canada!

Friday October 22 2021, 4:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Sunday October
17
2021

SoA4: The Night of a Dozen -or- By the Twelve

Sunday October 17 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday September
27
2021

OBP “What If…?” 2

Monday September 27 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Friday September
10
2021

OBP At Calgary Expo!

Friday September 10 2021, 12:00 am MDT

(This event has ended)

Monday September
6
2021

OBP International Cast!

Monday September 6 2021, 12:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Saturday August
21
2021

OBP Reading!

Saturday August 21 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

This feature is coming soon!