Online Readings

Events, Online Readings, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 5: The Frost Solstice

Saturday December 24 2022, 12:00 pm MST
Events, Online Readings, Performances

The Fallen- A Tale of Jack the Ripper

Saturday December 10 2022, 6:00 pm MST
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP “Role of the Dice” Event

Monday November 7 2022, 6:00 pm MST

(This event has ended)

Who will play which character? Only the dice know!
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 8: Feast & Fallow- The Lost Seer Story

Monday October 10 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Mythology and magic, a siren and a sailor, love and loss.
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP “What If…?” 3

Monday September 26 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Something has changed, and everything is different.
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP Europe Inaugural Reading

Monday September 5 2022, 12:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

Chronicles of D’ar: Training

Monday August 15 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Join us on an adventure as D’ar trains Rhoswen and Morgaine’s cottage takes them all to the elven kingdom.
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP July Reading

Monday July 25 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

SoA 7

Monday June 20 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP June Reading

Monday June 6 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

Make new choices! Take new paths! Try to unlock the secret ending!
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

Stories of Arlyrus 5.5: Filiae Scriptoris

Monday May 16 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

A solar eclipse, time travel, and an all-female cast. Come watch a story of the most powerful women in Karsis!
Events, Online Readings, Past events, Performances

OBP April Reading

Monday April 18 2022, 6:00 pm MDT

(This event has ended)

This feature is coming soon!