OBP International Cast!

An all-European cast brings the world of Arlyrus to life!
Monday September 6 2021, 12:00 pm MDT

An International cast brings the world of Arlyrus to life!
See full cast below.

Monday, September 6
11 am Pacific
12 pm Mountain
1 pm Central
2 pm Eastern
7 pm UK

Click below to register now!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!
Share this!

You may also be interested in:

Events

The Fallen- A Tale of Jack the Ripper

This work-in-progress musical brings to you the stories of those that fell at the hands of Jack the Ripper in London’s East End, the autumn of 1888. From Tory Doctor, the mind behind “Off the Beaten Path”International best selling author Jack WhyteandInternational Composer Dave Zabriskie STARRINGShanna Stoker as Mary KellyMelody McClellan as Cate EddowesClaire O’Reilly as Lizzy StrideMimi Brown as Martha TabrumAstrid White as Annie ChapmanMolly Rock as Polly NicholsSarah Bostock as The WidowJason Simon as Charlie BakerSuchiththa Wickremesooriya as JauerMurray Farnell as FesterBennett Chew as JackTory Doctor as The HistorianRebecca Byrne as Stage Directions Alice Dryden as Femme CoverJonathan Thomas Jones as Masc Cover Stage Manager: Caaryn SadowayAssistant Stage Manager: Davis Shewchuk

Read More
This feature is coming soon!