SoA4: The Night of a Dozen -or- By the Twelve

Learn the backstory of Eris Bolderock!
Sunday October 17 2021, 6:00 pm MDT

Learn the backstory of Eris Bolderock!
Cast TBA.

Sunday, October 17
5 pm Pacific
6 pm Mountain
7 pm Central
8 pm Eastern
1 am UK (October 18)

Click below to register now!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Share on facebook
Share this!
Share on twitter
Share this!
Share on linkedin
Share this!
Share on pinterest
Share this!

You may also be interested in:

This feature is coming soon!